Local: (214) 212-9829
~ FULL SERVICE FLORIST FOR OVER 33 YRS ~
Customer Reviews
CITY FLORIST
Local Euless, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (56 reviews)
Date: Nov 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were arranged perfectly and there were tulips that have yet to bloom to make the arrangement last even longer. Thank you guys for bringing my wife a smile!
Date: Nov 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job City Florist! Clara loved the flowers for her birthday. I was a little nervous that they wouldn't be there on time because I ordered a little late. But you made it happen and they were beautiful flowers and arrangement! I'll use you again.
Date: Oct 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Royce Pope was amazing at making sure my potted flower was beautiful, even the pot! He even went the extra mile at sending me a picture of it before it was delivered and after. I will be recommending this florist to all my friends, family and customers. Thanks for caring enough to send the best in a time of saddness.
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

By far the best florist I have been to. I was in need of an arrangement after hours on and Royce was so kind to put together exactly what I wanted in a short amount of time. He was so welcoming and delightful! He will have my business for a lifetime!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother loved the roses! Great job!
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

lets say I had to get all the flowers for my boss mothers funeral! I called flowers.com on Saturday funeral was Monday they told me to call back Sunday evening guess what they were closed but I was still able to order the flowers but there was no guarantee they will be delivered on time the next morning So I started to panic but guess who I found to save my ASS Royce and I will never go to anyone but him! He will give you a 100% of his time and make sure you are satisfied and everything is on time . He's the best florist in HEB area.
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I can't say enough wonderful things about Royce and City Florist! Royce does amazing work putting beautiful arrangements together but also goes the extra mile to ensure that you are completely satisfied and taken care of as a customer. This is the only florist we use.
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I sent my husband a goodie basket while he was out of town on our anniversary. He has really enjoyed it! Thank you.
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The variety of flowers and colors were amazing in the funeral arrangement. Glad City Florist was recommended to our family. Mr. Pope delivered the flowers early, and sent a photo of the arrangement. We were VERY pleased!
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Royce is the best! He called me about my order to make sure it was exactly what I wanted. What other florist does that? City Florist is the ONLY florist I order from.
Date: Sep 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

If you need any flowers or arrangements sent for any occasion I highly recommend City Florists!!! Royce was extemely professional and kind. In just a very short noticed, he had an arrangement made for me and delivered in less than an hour. I have ordered flowers on numerous occasions and I have never experienced this kind of customer service anywhere else. Exceptional service!! Thanks Royce!!!!!
Date: Jul 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Royce and his staff stepped right in 2 weeks before my wedding as my previous plan did not work out. All everyone could say is WOW , beautiful and stunning ! Royce is creative , professional and wonderful to work with!
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers! Royce ALWAYS does a fabulous job & will continue to use City Florist! Thank you, Royce!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have had some pretty bad experiences with orders of flowers from various suppliers....you however did a really good job of delivering what I ordered, looking like what I ordered and on time. I will use you again and very pleased with the service. Thank you City Florist, Bedford.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

BEST FLORIST EVER!!!!!!! I have used City Florist for the past 3 years and will never used another. Royce is the kindest man and he knows the real meaning of customer service and delivers it every time.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower arrangement is beautiful and arrived as requested. Thanks, excellent product.
Date: Jan 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Exactly what I was looking for. Very helpful.
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The croton plant was lovely and the size was what I hoped for. It was at Ms. Jean's visitation as expected. Thank you very much!
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

We had a special request for my Dad's guitar to be worked into a floral arrangement for his funeral, and we can't begin to tell you what an awesome job Royce did in creating a beautiful piece. He was so wonderful to work with and considerate of our wishes and understanding of what we wanted. We will be eternally grateful for his help.
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement and colors and they have held up beautifully!
Date: Jul 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I just moved into town and needed flowers for a 21st birthday. Not only did he accommodate the unexpected delivery changes I had to make, he made sure the arrangement was still beautiful and fresh. I most certainly recommend this shop for the beautiful arrangement and amazing customer service.
Date: Jun 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were fresh, nicely arranged, full of color. Will order from you again. Definitely made a positive impression.
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

the family of the deceased said they were beautiful thank you since I am in NJ you rely on recommendations from the funeral director
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Sorry it so long (too long) for me to provide this rating of 5 stars. The flowers were beautiful, but your delivery service was beyond exceptional. The delivery man had trouble finding our daughter's apartment, but persevered...eventually delivering the flowers late in the evening - along with an apology AND a free box of chocolate. Our daughter was thrilled! Thank you so much! We will be your customers forever!
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Received a fruit gift basket from him...very fresh, good tasting. Very impressed with the quality.
Date: Apr 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are always beautiful!! They last for a very long time and I always get compliments on the flowers I send or receive from this florist. I couldn't be happier with them!!
Date: Apr 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome bouquet!
Date: Apr 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I went to OK and saw the flowers myself; they were beautiful! My Aunt Jerry and her family said they loved the "Spring Bouquet"! Will use this florist! It is wonderful!
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your site was easy to navigate and the selection more varied than any other online florist I visited. The Kalanchoe I ordered was full with abundant blooms. The plant was delivered on time despite the inclement weather we experienced. Thank you!
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Dec 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is the best florist in town! I have used Royce for many years and he has always amazed me with his arrangements and price. As long as he is in business, he will be my florist. He personally delivered balloons and candy to my husband in the hospital on a cold and rainy night. He does it all! Love the guy and everything he has delivered for me. This is my forever florist! Thank you for always being therefor me!!!!!!
Date: Nov 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with the price and quality of this sympathy arrangement. The flowers were fresh, it looked good from the front and the back and it arrived on time as requested. I would definitely use City Florist again!
Date: Oct 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

We were very pleased and the recipients of the fruit basket said it was wonderful. Thank you.
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleasant and excellent customer service. Roger was very informative and explained all regarding the plant that was delivered to Bluebonnet funeral home.
Date: Sep 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Royce went above and beyond in his flowers for my Mother's funeral. His arrangements were lovely and perfect.
Date: Jun 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

We LOVE this florist!! My husband has been getting flowers from them for 20+ years and I always get compliments on the flowers I get from him. All the ladies at the office are always jealous!
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have been with Royce when he first bought City Florist in Irving. He went all out to service and help me. No matter where I am I will call on Royce. He is not just my florist, he is my friend. Love Him and My whole Family loves him. Thank You
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice arrangement. It was perfect, and none less than expected. All the flowers where still full a week later, and the delivery was prompt and precise. Thank you very much.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

VERY BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT. WE ARE WELL PLEASED.
Date: Dec 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love this man, he went above and beyond for my new grandson!! What a beautiful arrangement and delivered in a hurry!! Great company to do business with!
Date: Dec 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Sep 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Royce is so down to earth, I was so happy to finally been introduced to him. I've had quite a few flowers sent to me from City Florist and everyone of them has been so beautiful!! Royce you have an amazing eye for the work you do. Thanks so much! Blessings Always!! Safie
Date: Sep 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Royce is so down to earth, I was so happy to finally been introduced to him. I've had quite a few flowers sent to me from City Florist and everyone of them has been so beautiful!! Royce you have an amazing eye for the work you do. Thanks so much! Blessings Always!! Safie
Date: Sep 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The recipient put a picture on Facebook so we could see what she got and it was beautiful, as well as delivered on time as directed. Very pleased with the service.
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Royce is a dream to work with and his arrangements even dreamier. 3 different arrangements all contained buds that opened later. Mine lasted between 8 to 10 days (I changed the water almost every day and pulled out dying flowers). Thank you Royce for making my days brighter!
Date: May 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Nice doing business with Royce over the phone. He was very friendly and assured me our arrangement would be beautiful....somehow I know it will, even though we will not be able to attend the funeral and see it personally. Have kept his information for future needs in the DFW area
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement, still in full bloom 7 days later.
Date: Apr 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very personal and GREAT customer service!!! I forgot to order flowers for a funeral at 11 on a Monday, called 2:30 the Sunday before, not expecting anyone to answer. Royce, the Owner, did answer and said it was no problem, he would have the flower there at 10 the following day.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement is beautiful and has lasted a long time. We are still watching buds bloom. Thank you.
Date: Nov 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Quick service and great communication. Transaction was very positive. Thanks!
Flower Delivery To Euless, TX
See Delivery Areas